Contact

Contact Us



Headquarters

One Texas Stations Ct., Suite 325
Timonium, MD 21093

Phone:
410-560-5620 or
866-776-AIR2

Fax:
410-683-9459

General Information:
info@air2.com

24/7 Emergency Response
Nick Hebert
432-266-8301
nhebert@air2.com

or
Jonno Sole
970-901-1504
jsole@air2.com

Request A Proposal
Kitty Sauer
ksauer@air2.com or
proposals@air2.com

Supplier/Vendor Contact
subcontractor@air2.com

Sunita Khorana
President
skhorana@air2.com

Mark Camus
Vice President
mcamus@air2.com

Jonathan Sole
VP, Operations
jsole@air2.com

Nick Hebert
Director of Line Operations
nhebert@air2.com

Michael Newman
Director of Safety & Training
mnewman@air2.com

Mike DiCecco
Northeast Regional Manager
mdicecco@air2.com

Nationwide Services

Air2 has operational centers throughout the continental United States. Our crews, which include a pilot, full time mechanic and line crews, support our fleet of 9+ helicopters.

Our headquarters is located in Timonium, Maryland. Our flight operations are based at the Tri-City regional airport in Blountville, TN.